More than just SVGs…

Obviously, my blog is going to be built around SVG/ Cut files and crafting…  It’s my absolute passion.  Creating beautiful things makes me so happy… and crafting failures frustrates me.  I love my Silhouette Cameo, it is by far one of the best investments I’ve ever made.  I couldn’t possibly list all of the things that I have made, or attempted to make since I stalked the UPS guy for three days waiting on it to come in!

I also want to talk about fonts and help with silhouette software, or really help in anyway that I can.  I know that the machine is overwhelming, attempting to do anything with the silhouette for business is overwhelming.  I want to help!

Crafting is my passion!  It’s my own personal form of therapy.  Let’s talk crafts, silhouette, SVGs, fonts!  All of it!

I’m going to make a post about once a week with my favorite font for the week, why I love it, and add links where you can purchase it or get it for free!    My all time favorite font site at this point is The Hungry JPEG.  They have a Commercial licensed font free EVERY week, and they are always adding awesome fonts with Commercial license for $1.  They also have font bundles pretty frequently too!  Check them out you will not be disappointed!

There are brand new files up in my ETSY shop today, and more coming!  Take a peak at them, let me know what you thing!  That Beard Though
that-beard-though-ad

Happy Crafting y’all!

Leave a comment